Valentin
asked 3 years ago

I start using plugin on free version and after a whaile I upgrade to paid version, now I have bouth plugins, what I need to do ?
Can I delete the free version?

2 Answers
DominicStaff
answered 3 years ago

If you have used the Pro version you should remove the free version.

amoredro
replied 3 years ago

If I Deactivate the free version all the questions are gone, can you take a look on my site ?

Dominic Staff
replied 3 years ago

Please send me username & password of your site for further checking.

DominicStaff
answered 3 years ago

I can not access your site, I need an Authorization code.

Powered by DW Question & Answer Pro