Babandeep Singh
asked 3 months ago

In permission section if we give right to Subscriber to edit or delete the comment, anyone can edit or delete the comments. Please help me to right down the functionality so that only the user who commented is allowed to edit or delete the comments or answers.

1 Answers
DominicStaff
answered 3 months ago

To resolve this issue, you can disable/uncheck this option and only the user who commented is allowed to edit or delete the comments or answers.
Regards,

Powered by DW Question & Answer Pro