ElleryG
asked 5 years ago

This includes the /blog/ page..which kind of spoils things.

How safe is it to downgrade back to 1.1.0?

1 Answers
DominicStaff
answered 5 years ago

Hi,
You can tell me detail about this issue, send me a screenshot or username & password of your site for further checking.
If you want to downgrade back to 1.1.0, you can download the version 1.1.0 in your profile.
Regards,

ElleryG
replied 5 years ago

Thanks, actually it was my fault, I didn’t realize you had stopped using so many of the old files! I wiped them from the file system and everything is fine now. The new version is really fast! Thanks again.

Powered by DW Question & Answer Pro