DW GDPR Settings
1. General setting
This section shows all the option of the DW GDPR.
Delete Button Action
Show the button action on the front-end of the profile page. The plugin provides 3 action is:
- Delete: Allow user delete the account in the all-time and no need the Admin accept.
- Verify delete: Allow user delete the account in the all-time and no need the Admin accept. However, the user will get a verify request via email before account delete.
- Request delete: Allow user send a request to the admin to delete the account.
Custom CTA Button
Show a button beside the button action.
2. Email notification setting
This section provides 3 email template is Email when deleted user, Email when request delete and Email verify delete.