Hi, I don’t see the “Manage” permission explained in the DW Q&A Pro documentation. What does it grant to the user when selected?
At the moment, you should not enable the “Manage” permission for the user. This option will allow the user has permission as an admin. the user can delete and edit all the question & answer.
Please login or Register to submit your answer