Christoph Steinhauer
asked 6 months ago

Have I to deactivate/remove my old Version first?

1 Answers
DominicStaff
answered 6 months ago

Hi,
You can disable the older version and rename the older version to dw-question-answer-pro-bk then upload the latest version.

Powered by DW Question & Answer Pro